Broker Check
 
 

Blog

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

September 2019 Newsletter

 

Thursday, August 15, 2019

August's Coaching Call

 

Thursday, August 1, 2019

August 2019 Newsletter

 

Monday, July 1, 2019

July 2019 Newsletter

 

Saturday, June 1, 2019

June 2019 Newsletter

 

Show All

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

Click Here for May's Coaching Call Richard Pasick joins Frank Congilose this month to discuss Disability Awareness. They give some insight, information, and strategies for protection when it comes to planning for an unexpected disability.

 

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

May 2019 Newsletter

 

Monday, April 1, 2019

Click Here for April's Coaching Call Frank Congilose and David Suckey of C&A Financial Group spend some time sharing their insights on financial literacy and how factors like education, accountability, and coaching are key.

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

Click Here for March's Coaching Call March is asset protection month. Frank Congilose and David Suckey of C&A Financial Group discuss several different topics pertaining to asset protection including; personal property, business, and...

 

Friday, March 1, 2019

March 2019 Newsletter

 

Friday, February 1, 2019

February 2019 Newsletter

 

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

January 2019 Newsletter